Week 11, 12, Xmas, New Years & Next Term.

Sooooo this month has been hella hectic πŸ˜› had to finish up the Cautious walk along with another pose demonstrating balance. For Our final week I was told to create a progress reel of all the animations I have done at AM so far which I have attached below πŸ™‚ The Cautious walk on the progress and the one I have attached on its own are a little different as I had more time to work on it after the progress reel.

Cautious Walk (Revised)

Progress Reel

So my first term has passed at AM and I haven’t regretted any of it πŸ˜€ it has been truly insightful but I still haveΒ a very long way to go! I have Dimos Vrysellas for Body Mechanics next term which is going to be awesome can’t wait !!

Yeah as I mentioned before this month was pretty hectic I am now mentoring at my previous college helping other students who are on the same course as I was. It’s really fun being there, it has its perks & they all seem to like me πŸ™‚ (Hope so anyway :P)

Xmas was somewhat satisfying, I had WAYY too much to eat and the hangover after tonight wont be pretty πŸ˜›

I wish everyone a happy new year and hope 2015 is a lot more prospering for all of us πŸ™‚

I guess I wont be posting till next year ;D I’ll try and post more but the way the work load is looking we’ll just have to see and until then take care and have a wonderful new year πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

