AM Week 7 & 8 Revision And Vanilla Walk (Blocking)

Sooo been really busy with family but it should settle down a little from now so that’s good.  AM is going really well, I can’t stress enough how good it has been and how much I have learned. For weeks 7 and 8 I had to finish off the overlap assignment along with starting blocking to a vanilla walk and a pose of Physical Strength.

Overlap *Final* 

Vanilla Walk Blocking

Pose

I have also been looking at critiques by my next mentor to see how they teach and interact with us and I am really happy with my choice of mentor for both this term and the next term to come 🙂 At the moment I am currently being Mentored by Raymond Ross for the Basics and next term I will mentored by Dimos Vrysellas for Body Mechanics.

Leave a Reply

