AM Week 6 Overlap/Tailor/Pendulum Revision

So since I started AM I have been posting the weeks as they go by but I have been updating you guys a week later so you get to see the W.I.P’s and finished versions of my work but I want to fast forward right now and post week 6 already since I wont be able to this weekend due to family coming over so I wont have that much time. I might even update you guys on the current week ill be on next week 🙂 So you might get to updates in one week next week. Like I said I don’t know when I have time so I will upload weekly as usual but even I wont know what days 😛

Last week we had to plan an animate a ball with tail demonstrating overlapping action within the tail as well as going over the pendulum and devastation pose for revision.

Tailor – Ball with Tail

Planning

Pendulum Revision 

Devastation pose revised

Leave a Reply

